read
write
members
about
account

 

datedatememberrandomsearch

December 10, 2010
On OKCupid, when you add someone as a "favorite", you have the option of letting the person know or not letting him know. If the latter, it's like a lame "wink" in that it doesn't take any real action. If the latter, it serves instead as a bookmark. I don't think there's a feature that lets a person know when he's been removed from someone's list. Although that'd be rather cruel and sad, I can think of several people deserving such treatment, for whom it would be more of a slap in the face than an actual note saying "good-bye".